Tempe, AZ | Tune in to 1330 AM or Online |

Contact Us!

Got a question for the KASC staff? Shoot us an e-mail:

Station Manager – Roddy Nikpour | rodmanned@blazeradioonline.com
Music Director – Amanda Luberto | music@blazeradioonline.com
Promotions Director – Brianna Randazzo | promotions@blazeradioonline.com
Sports Director – Ryan Bafaloukos | sports@blazeradioonline.com
News Director – Sydney Glenn | news@blazeradioonline.com
Production Director – Tom Kushibab | production@blazeradioonline.com

Faculty and Professional Advisor – Brian Rackham | brian@blazeradioonline.com

Studio Request Line: 602-496-5156 (or -5158)

Facebook/Twitter: theblaze1330am 

Instagram: kasc_theblaze1330am

Our studio is located at the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication.


View Larger Map

To send/ship mail & packages, please use the following address:
[department or individual's name]
c/o KASC
555 North Central Avenue
Suite 302
Phoenix, AZ 85004