Tempe, AZ | Tune in to 1330 AM or Online |

Contact Us!

Got a question for the KASC staff? Shoot us an e-mail:

Station Manager – Amanda Luberto | amanda@blazeradioonline.com
Music Director – Tyler Prime | music@blazeradioonline.com
Promotions Director – Brianna Randazzo | promotions@blazeradioonline.com
Sports Director – Blake Benard | sports@blazeradioonline.com
News Director – Bridget Dowd | news@blazeradioonline.com
Production Director – Jacob McAuliffe | production@blazeradioonline.com

Studio Request Line: 602-496-5156 (or -5158)

Facebook/Twitter: blazeradioasu

Instagram: blazeradioasu

Our studio is located at the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication.

View Larger Map

To send/ship mail & packages, please use the following address:
[department or individual’s name]
c/o KASC
555 North Central Avenue
Suite 302
Phoenix, AZ 85004